Staff Contact Information

photo_housingShannon Farrar, Executive Director
 shannonw@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9581

Kathy Kurtz, Finance Director
kathyk@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9582

Aleida Espinal, Medical Case Manager
AEspinal@carolinascare.org

Dennis Escobar, Linkage and Prevention Coordinator
dennise@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9587

Rita Rabie, Linkage and Prevention Coordinator
ritar@carolinascare.org; 704-531-2467 ext 9586

Bernadette Moss, Linkage and Prevention Coordinator
BMoss@carolinascare.org

Antwine Mitchell, Program Director
amitchell@carolinascare.org; 704-531-2467 ext 9585