Staff Contact Information

photo_housingShannon Frady, Executive Director
 shannonw@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9581

Kathy Kurtz, Finance Director
kathyk@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9582

Dennis Escobar, Linkage to Care Coordinator
dennise@carolinascare.org; 704.531.2467, ext. 9587

Rebecca Garrett, Prevention Coordinator
rebeccag@carolinascare.org; 704-531-2467 ext 9579

Rita Rabie, Prevention Coordinator
ritar@carolinascare.org; 704-531-2467 ext 9586

Katrina Boyette, Medical Case Manager
kboyette@carolinascare.org; 704-531-2467 ext 9583

Tawanna Denmark, Housing Manager
tdenmark@carolinascare.org; 704-531-2467 ext 9577