Staff Contact Information

photo_housing

Shannon Farrar, Executive Director
 shannonw@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext. 9581

Kathy Kurtz, Finance Director
kathyk@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext. 9582

Aleida Espinal, Medical Case Manager
AEspinal@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext 9587

Jesse Elkins, Testing Coordinator
JElkins@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext 0513

Rita Rabie, Testing Coordinator
ritar@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext 9586

Bernadette Moss, Testing Coordinator
BMoss@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext 9579

Anna Warren, Program Director
AnnaW@carolinascare.org: 704-531-2467 ext 9585